Testing my Dragon NaturallySpeaking program

when I started this blog I decided that I wanted to basically talk about anything that was happening in my life. But spending a long time typing is hard on the shoulders. So I decided to try my Dragon NaturallySpeaking software voice-recognition program again.

 

It takes a little bit of work to get used to it.

 

I talked to my second cousin Olivia at the day, about how she deals with writing on her blog, and whether she worries about hurting people’s feelings. She basically said write whatever you want, write the kind of stuff that you write on Facebook. She said then  it would be okay because if you haven’t offended that many people on Facebook should be okay here.

 

Even though I had said I wouldn’t go back to an NHL hockey game, I had the chance to win tickets to the Ottawa Senators game next Monday. I would’ve gone if I’d won the tickets. It was the first time ever getting through a radio station. I got a chance to talk to the radio host to wish me happy birthday on the air on my 50th birthday. So that was cool.

 

Rae and I are going to a Valentine’s dance, February 9, we will be going with Barb and Maggie, and maybe Loree-Ann. Rae Went to see her new doctor today, in Perth . She was pretty excited they had a good appointment. Hopefully she will be able to figure out why she can’t sleep.

 

 

Leave a Reply

